



Hashmatrai & Gangaram Himathmal Mansukhani Institute of Management

Dr. SwatiSabale Director

Composition of Internal Complaints Committee 2022-23

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Gunjan Hasijani	Presiding Officer
2.	Dr. Diya Udasi	Member
3.	Dr. Anju Vaswani	Member
4.	Ms. Anjali Sharma	Member
5.	Advocate Srinivas Sathey	Member
6.	Mr. Sharad Rege	Member

Smt. C.H.M. Campus, Opp. Railway Station, Smt. C.H.M. Road, Ulhasnagar (W) – 421003, Dist. Thane.(M.S.) Tel. : 0251-2571867 Fax:0251- 2562662•Email:hsncb.mgmt@gmail.com•Website: www.hghmim.edu.in